Welcome to the Academy’s Events Calendar! Here we list dates and times for our upcoming virtual meetings, which occur at least once monthly.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

February Mastermind: Grand Rounds with Master Coach Jori Sisk

February 23 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Practice Coaching with a Pro!

Wednesday February 23rd

This is only for candidates and graduates of the Natural Wellness Academy

 

Jori Sisk

8:30 pm EST, 7:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm MST, 5:30 pm PST

Want to improve your coaching skills or discover tried and true strategies for starting or wrapping up a coaching session?  This is your chance to practice with one of the original health coaches with over a decade and a half of experience.  Teams of two will practice in role of coach and client so that Jori can give you valuable feedback and insights.  Techniques and strategies will be shared. Jori will respond to your questions about how to supercharge your sessions.

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm