Welcome to the Academy’s Events Calendar! Here we list dates and times for our upcoming virtual meetings, which occur at least once monthly.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March Mastermind: The Power of Detox with Mentor Juliane Nowe

March 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, March 22nd

March Mastermind:  The Power of Detox

8:00 pm EDT  (9 pm Atlantic, 7 pm EDT,  6 pm MDT  5 pm PDT & Arizona

If you’d like to attend as a guest, send an email for the Zoom link  support@naturalwellnessacademy.org

Juliane Nowe, Senior Mentor of the Cannabis Coaching program, mentor for the Spiritual Wellness Specialist program

Detoxing allows us to get more into alignment between mind, body and spirit. When our bodies have been affected by sugar, toxins, alcohol, and excessive eating, we get addicted to the “up and down” effects of these substances.  We can also be addicted to stress, adrenalin rushes, toxic relationships and other mind-body habits.  Learn to take yourself (and your clients) back to the natural state of being – limitless, expansive, and divinely inspired by recognizing and maximizing our natural rhythms and seasons for releasing negativity.

Benefits of periodic detoxification include:

  • More stable emotions
  • Opens the pineal gland to allow more connection to Self
  • Improves physical well-being and energy levels
  • Gaining more self-love, reliance and confidence
  • Enhances physical appearance and makes you GLOW

 

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm