Welcome to the Academy’s Events Calendar! Here we list dates and times for our upcoming virtual meetings, which occur at least once monthly.

Latest Past Events

March Mastermind: The Power of Detox with Mentor Juliane Nowe

Tuesday, March 22nd March Mastermind:  The Power of Detox 8:00 pm EDT  (9 pm Atlantic, 7 pm EDT,  6 pm MDT  5 pm PDT & Arizona If you'd like to attend as a guest, send an email for the Zoom link  support@naturalwellnessacademy.org Juliane Nowe, Senior Mentor of the Cannabis Coaching program, mentor for the Spiritual […]

February Mastermind: Grand Rounds with Master Coach Jori Sisk

Practice Coaching with a Pro! Wednesday February 23rd This is only for candidates and graduates of the Natural Wellness Academy   Jori Sisk 8:30 pm EST, 7:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm MST, 5:30 pm PST Want to improve your coaching skills or discover tried and true strategies for starting or wrapping up a coaching session?  […]

CBD: Life-Enhancing Applications and Outcomes

Wednesday February 9th Webinar: CBD: Life-Enhancing Applications and Outcomes Guest Speaker:  Dinka Cammett 8:30 pm EST (7:30 pm CST 6:30 pm MST 5;30 PST) Opened to the Public - for Zoom link, contact support@naturalwellnessacademy.org Having done extensive research to help her young daughter, Sabrina, deal with the painful and debilitating effects of childhood cancer, the […]