Welcome to the Academy’s Events Calendar! Here we list dates and times for our upcoming virtual meetings, which occur at least once monthly.

Latest Past Events

CBD: Life-Enhancing Applications and Outcomes

Wednesday February 9th Webinar: CBD: Life-Enhancing Applications and Outcomes Guest Speaker:  Dinka Cammett 8:30 pm EST (7:30 pm CST 6:30 pm MST 5;30 PST) Opened to the Public - for […]