Welcome to the Academy’s Events Calendar! Here we list dates and times for our upcoming virtual meetings, which occur at least once monthly.

Integrating Crystals into your Practice with Laurie Soldinger

NWA Zoom Room

Learn all about crystals and how to use for enhancing meditation, healing and tapping into higher knowledge with Laurie Soldinger, a certified Crystal Healer.  Laurie is also a candidate in the CBD/Cannabis Coaching certification.

Overcome the Overwhelm of Technology with Lizy Maratea

NWA Zoom Room

As  coaches building and running our own practice,  we need to wear a lot of hats, including getting ourselves set up with all of the social media and web programs that help us build our business and get our brand noticed in the online world.  While this can be overwhelming, especially for creative types, NWA […]

Angel Communication and Numerology with Maryrose Gutierrez

NWA Zoom Room

Have you ever had a gut feeling knowing something would happen, and then it does, or felt someone touch you, or call your name but when you turn around nobody is there, or maybe you have vivid dreams or see repeating numbers?  If so, it could be that angels and or spirit is trying to […]

Tutorial on Terpenes with Lizy Maratea

NWA Zoom Room

Tutorial on Terpenes with Lizy Maratea, Mentor of CBD/Cannabis Coaching Certification Therapeutic synergy occurs when the combined effects of two or more factors is greater than the sum of its parts. Lettuce alone is lettuce. Add a tomato and you have yourself a salad. Shredded carrots and some croutons make it spring but a little […]

Everything You Wanted to Know About Health, Wellness & Cannabis Coaching

Learn from NWA Leading Expert Kristina Risola's nearly 2 decades of experience working in Health & Wellness as she walks you through some of her biggest takeaways and lessons gained from time on the ground.  From knowing your financial worth, to managing compassion fatigue, to how she pivots her business when life happens, to how […]

Soul Senses: Taking Your Intuition to a Higher Octave

With guest expert/author, Candace Talmadge, author of "The Afterlife Healing Circle" Soul Senses:  Taking your intuition to a higher octave Tuesday, June 29th @ 3 pm EDT  12 pm PDT Intuition is More than Just a Sixth Sense Defining intuition The many names for intuition. The four channels of spiritual communication: Soul vision (clairvoyance) Soul […]

Astrology Masterclass – Learn how to read a Natal Chart

    Join us for a Masterclass in how to read a Natal Chart.  Our birth chart represents an energetic blueprint of many talents and potentialities that we may not be using.  This is also one of the divinatory tools we teach in the Spiritual Wellness life coaching program for tapping into your innate intuitive […]

Virtual Sacred Circle

NWA Zoom Room

Join us around the firepit Tuesday, September 21, 2021, at 9 p.m. EDT (6 p.m. PDT) as the Natural Wellness Academy celebrates the first day of Fall with conversation, camaraderie, community and cannabis (fully optional where legal).This Tuesday, the Natural Wellness Academy Virtual Sacred Circle will focus on terpenes, those aromatic, powerful, healing compounds found […]

Mindset Mastery with Dr. LJ Rose – January Mastermind

Topic: Mindset Mastery with Dr. LJ - Mastermind Time: Jan 25, 2022 08:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) For Candidates and Graduates of the Natural Wellness Academy only Start out the new year from a place of power and confidence.  Learn about the dynamics of the subconscious mind and how to communicate effectively and […]

CBD: Life-Enhancing Applications and Outcomes

Wednesday February 9th Webinar: CBD: Life-Enhancing Applications and Outcomes Guest Speaker:  Dinka Cammett 8:30 pm EST (7:30 pm CST 6:30 pm MST 5;30 PST) Opened to the Public - for Zoom link, contact support@naturalwellnessacademy.org Having done extensive research to help her young daughter, Sabrina, deal with the painful and debilitating effects of childhood cancer, the […]

February Mastermind: Grand Rounds with Master Coach Jori Sisk

Practice Coaching with a Pro! Wednesday February 23rd This is only for candidates and graduates of the Natural Wellness Academy   Jori Sisk 8:30 pm EST, 7:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm MST, 5:30 pm PST Want to improve your coaching skills or discover tried and true strategies for starting or wrapping up a coaching session?  […]

March Mastermind: The Power of Detox with Mentor Juliane Nowe

Tuesday, March 22nd March Mastermind:  The Power of Detox 8:00 pm EDT  (9 pm Atlantic, 7 pm EDT,  6 pm MDT  5 pm PDT & Arizona If you'd like to attend as a guest, send an email for the Zoom link  support@naturalwellnessacademy.org Juliane Nowe, Senior Mentor of the Cannabis Coaching program, mentor for the Spiritual […]